On April 21, 2015, President Aquino appointed new members of the Inter-Country Adoption Board for a term of six years:  Antonia C. Siy (psychologist), Rosario B. dela Rosa (registered social worker), Maria Gabriela R. Concepcion (lawyer), Eric Remegio O. Panga (lawyer), Ma. Teresa R. Nuqui (NGO) and Maria Carolina T. Legarda (NGO).

The new Board members took their oath of office on May 4, 2015 before Secretary Corazon Juliano Soliman, Secretary of the Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD), Ex Officio Chair of the Inter-Country Adoption Board.