Central Authority Ministry of Children and Family Development (MCFD)
Address: PO Box 9705 STN PROV GOVT Victoria, British Columbia V8W 9S1
Contact Person/s: Renaa Bacy – Provincial Director of Adoption Services
Email: <MCF.AdoptionsBranch@gov.bc.ca>
Phone: +1 (250) 387-7055/ 1 (800) 387-3660
Fax: +1 (250) 356-1864
Web: http://www.mcf.gov.bc.ca/adoption/index.htm

 

Foreign Adoption Agency Sunrise Family Services Society
Address: Suite 102 – 171 West Esplanade North Vancouver,
British Columbia Canada V7M 3J9
Contact Person/s: Natasha Chalke – Executive Director
Marg Harrington, MSW – Managing Director
Email: <Janice@sunriseadoption.com>; ,natasha@sunriseadoption.com>;
<marg@sunriseadoption.com>;
Phone: + 1 (604) 984-2488
Fax: + 1 (604) 984-2498
Web: www.sunriseadoption.com

 

Foreign Adoption Agency Choices Adoption and Counselling Services
Address: Suite 100-850 Blanshard Street Victoria, British Columbia
Canada V8W 2H2
Contact Person/s: Robin Pike – Executive Director
Cindy Knoh, RSW, MPA – Social Worker
Jacqui Pike – Program Administrator
Email: <choices@choicesadoption.ca>; <robinpike@choicesadoption.ca>
<cindy@choicesadoption.ca>; <jacqui@choicesadoption.ca>
Phone: +1 (250) 479-9811
Fax: + 1 (250) 479-9850
Web: http://www.choicesadoption.ca/home/index.php